Elected & Appointed Officials



MAYOR
Name
Address Phone Email
Shiloh Syrett Mayor Shiloh Syrett
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
 
435-231-2052 (c)  shiloh@brycecanyoncityut.gov
TOWN MANAGER
Taryn Syrett Taryn Syrett
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-231-3950 (c)  taryn@brycecanyoncityut.gov
COUNCIL MEMBERS   
 Mike Stevens Mike Stevens
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-231-5062 (c)  mike@brycecanyoncityut.gov
 Gary Syrett Gary Syrett
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
 435-231-2222 (c)  gary@brycecanyoncityut.gov
 Cherrie Tebbs Cherrie Tebbs
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-231-5258(c)  cherrie@brycecanyoncityut.gov
 Bryce Syrett Bryce Syrett
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-231-1866 (c)  bryce@brycecanyoncityut.gov
Kameron Roundy Kameron Roundy
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-592-1740 (c)  kameron@brycecanyoncityut.gov
Town Clerk
Sydney Syrett-Lamas Sydney Syrett-Lamas
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
  435-616-7938 (c)  sydney@brycecanyoncityut.gov
Town Employees
Jean Seiler Jean Seiler
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-231-1603 (c)  jean@brycecanyoncityut.gov
Jade Roundy Jade Roundy
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-616-8830 (c)  brycecanyonrocks@gmail.com
Deanna Moore Jade Roundy
PO Box 640028
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
435-690-0088 (c)  dean@brycecanyoncityut.gov


Election Notices 

          Election Notice 2021 
          Resolution 2021-002 Cancelling 2021 General Election 
2021 Municipal Election Declaration of Candidacy    
        Declaration Council Member 4 Year-Michael Stevens
        Declaration Council Member 4 Year- Gary Syrett
        Declaration Mayor 4 Year - Reuben Shiloh Syrett
         
          
Financial Disclosures
          2021        
          Michael Stevens
          Gary Syrett
          Reuben Shiloh Syrett